Contacts For Main Office (USA)
Accountant & Office Administrator
Lyudmyla “Luda” Gura 
e-mail: lgura@hcef.orgExt. 210
Events & Program Coordinator
Zaina Naser
e-mail: znaser@hcef.orgExt. 205
Public Relations
Rocio Rabie, LHS
301 951-9404
President/CEO
Rateb Y. Rabie, KCHS
Ext.212
Working Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM (Eastern Time)

Address: The Holy Land Christian Ecumenical Foundation
6935 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 518
Bethesda, Maryland, USA 20815-6124

Phone: 301-951-9400
Fax: 301-951-9402

Map |  Directions To | Directions From

 
Contacts For Bethlehem HCEF Main Office
HCEF INN Supervisor
Maha Fatouleh
e-mail: mfatouleh@hcef.org
Executive Assistant to Regional Director & Special Programs Coordinator
Maggie Al Sous
e-mail malsous@hcef.org

Birzeit Senior Citizen Center Supervisor
Nicola Kawas

e-mail: birzeitscc@hcef.org
Accountant & HR Manager
Elva Bandi
e-mail: ebandi@hcef.org
Site Supervisor
George Bandak
e-mail: gbandak@hcef.org
Projects Engineer
Eng. Khalil Hanania
e-mail: khanania@hcef.org
IT, Webmaster and Communications
Khader Handal
e-mail: khandal@hcef.org

Regional Director
Eng. Anthony Habash

e-mail: ahabash@hcef.org

Working Hours:
Monday – Friday 8 AM-5:00 PM (Palestine local time)

Address: 46 Al-Attan Street
Bethlehem, Palestine
PO Box 14152, Jaffa Gate, Jerusalem
Tel: +970-2-2750093

Fax: +970-2-2750094

Map

 

Contacts For HCEF International Representatives

HCEF Representative in El Salvador
Randa Hasfura Anastas

Phone: +503-7987-0908
e-mail: rhasfura@hcef.org

HCEF Representative in Honduras

Maria Elena

Maria Kawas

Jessica Kafie

 

HCEF Representative  in El Salvador
Alexandra Afife Khoury  Miguel

Phone: +503-7922-9293
e-mail: akhoury@hcef.org

HCEF Representative in Guatemala
Salwa Massis

Phone: +502- 4639-1937
e-mail: smassis@hcef.org

HCEF Representative in Chile
  Sohad Sarras Jadue


e-mail: 

HCEF Representative in Jordan
Randa Haddad Rabie

Phone: +962-7-9551-8182
e-mail: randar@hcef.org

HCEF Representative in Italy

Ana Giselle Kafie

e-mail: agiselle@hcef.org

 

Web: www.hcef.org
Web Gifts’ Shop: www.hcefgifts.org
E-mail: webmaster@hcef.org
Send us news at: news@hcef.org
Legalities: our site usage policy and disclaimers