“Let us work together to replace despair with HOPE, fear with human SECURITY and humiliation with DIGNITY”



  • HE Archbishop Khajag Barsamian
    Primate, Diocese of the Armenian Church of America (Eastern)
  • Most Reverend Robert J. Carlson
    Archbishop of St. Louis
  • The Rev. Richard H. Graham
    Bishop, Metropolitan Washington, D.C. Synod
    Evangelical Lutheran Church in America
  • Most Reverend Denis J. Madden
    Auxiliary Bishop, Archdiocese of Baltimore
  • HE Theodore Cardinal McCarrick
    Archbishop Emeritus, Archdiocese of Washington
  • HB Patriarch Fouad Twal
    Latin Patriarch of Jerusalem
  • The Most Reverend Metropolitan Philip Saliba
    Primate, Self-Ruled Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archdiocese of North America
  • HE Donald Cardinal Wuerl
    Archbishop of Washington
  • Bishop Dr. Munib A. Younan
    The Bishop of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in Jordan & the Holy Land (ELCJHL)
    The President of the Lutheran World Federation (LWF)


NOTE: Honorary Committee Members’ names are listed alphabetically

2016-10-24T07:22:05+00:00 May 13th, 2013|Categories: 15th International Conference|