“Let us work together to replace despair with HOPE, fear with human SECURITY and humiliation with DIGNITY”

Honorary Committee

Honorary Committee 2016-10-24T07:17:38+00:00
Title First Name Last Name Affiliation
Reverend, Dr. Craig M. Barnes President and Professor of Pastoral Ministry
Archbishop Khajag Barsamian Primate of the Diocese of the Amernian Church of America
His Eminence Cardinal Daniel DiNardo Archbishop, Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston,
Vice-President, United States Conference of Catholic Bishops
The Rev. Richard H. Graham Bishop, Metropolitan Washington, D.C. Synod
Most Rev. William E. Lori, STD Archbishop of Baltimore
Archbishop Nourhan Manougian Armenian Patriarchate of Jerusalem
Reverend Dr. David A. Renwick Senior Pastor, The National Presbyterian Church
His Beatitude Fouad Twal Patriarch Emeritus, Latin Patriarchate of Jerusalem



Go Back