“Let us work together to replace despair with HOPE, fear with human SECURITY and humiliation with DIGNITY”

Honorary Committee


Post 11th International Conference
October 23-24, 2009

“Building Peace through Faith & Dialogue”
Read: Speaker’s Presentations
View & Listen: Speaker’s Presentations on video
Read: Articles and News Releases 



The Most Reverend Vicken Aykazian

President, National Council of Churches


Most Reverend Robert J. Carlson

Archbishop, Archdiocese of St. Louis


His Excellency Elias Chacour

Archbishop Metropolitan, Melkite Catholic Archbishopric of Galilee




The Right Reverend John B. Chane, D.D.

Bishop of Washington




His Eminence John Cardinal Foley

Grand Master, The Equestrian Order of the Holy Sepulchre of Jerusalem




Reverend Richard H. Graham

Bishop, ELCA, Metropolitan Washington D.C. Synod




His Beatitude Patriarch Gregorios II

Patriarch of Antioch, Alexandria, Jerusalem and of all the East




His Excellency Archbishop Denis J. Madden

Auxiliary Bishop of Baltimore




His Eminence Adam Cardinal Maida

Archbishop Emeritus, Archdiocese of Detroit




His Eminence Theodore Cardinal McCarrick

Archbishop Emeritus, Archdiocese of Washington




His Beatitude Michel Sabbah

The Latin Patriarch Emeritus of Jerusalem




His Beatitude Patriarch Fouad Twal

Latin Patriarch of Jerusalem




The Most Reverend Donald W. Wuerl

Archbishop, Archdiocese of Washington




The Right Reverend Munib Younan

Bishop of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in Jerusalem




*Honorary Committee names are listed alphabetically


< Back

2016-10-24T07:28:04+00:00 July 21st, 2008|Categories: Conference|