“Let us work together to replace despair with HOPE, fear with human SECURITY and humiliation with DIGNITY”

Awards Recipients

2012 Living Stones Solidarity Award

Deacon Tom and Mary Jane Fox, Co-founders & Directors, Pilgrim Center of Hope, San Antonio, Texas receive the 2012 Living Stones Solidarity Award, presented by Rev. Dr. William Turner, KCHS Pastor, St. Mary Parish, Chelsea MI and HCEF Board of Director and Rateb Rabie, KCHS, HCEF Presdient/CEO.

HCEF President’s Award

HCEF President’s Award presented to JIM RANSOM, Former Middle East Committee Co-Chair, National Presbyterian Committee and Longtime HCEF Volunteer, by Sir Rateb Rabie, KCHS, HCEF President/CEO and Mr. Serge Duss, Current Chair, Middle East Committee National Presbyterian Church.

2012 HCEF Path of Peace Award

The 2012 HCEF Path of Peace Award presented by Dr. Robert Destro, Professor of Law, Catholic University of America School of Law, and Director and Founder of the Interdisciplinary Program in Law & Religion at The Catholic University of America and Rateb Rabie, KCHS HCEF President & CEO to Rev. Dr. Canon Trond Bakkevig, Convener, Council of Religious Institutions of the Holy Land and Dean of Vestre Aker, Oslo – Church of Norway.



2016-10-24T07:22:40+00:00 December 5th, 2012|Categories: 14th International Conference|